Contacts Sales

Jan Johannesen
Board Member & Part Owner
+47 915 98 290
jan.johannesen@m-a.no
Grethe Bakkevig
Head of Legal
+47 982 33 259
grethe.bakkevig@uptime.no
Torfinn Fylkesnes
Head of Sales
+47 976 21 618
torfinn.fylkesnes@m-a.no
Leif Magne Kaalaas
Sales Manager
+47 932 06 227
leifm@m-a.no
Erna Handeland
Sales Manager -Backoffice
+47 958 87 870
erna.handeland@m-a.no
Per Kjartan Huse
Sales Manager
+47 982 96 432
per.kjartan.huse@m-a.no
Richard Johannesen
Sales Manager
+47 920 77 511
richard@m-a.no

Marine Aluminium

PO Box 134, N-4299 Avaldsnes, Norway
Phone: + 47 52 84 84 00
E-mail: post@m-a.no