Contacts

  • All
  • Engineering
  • Gangways
  • Helidecks
  • MA Academy
  • Management
  • Norwegian Test & Inspection
  • Outfitting
  • Sales
  • Services
  • Uptime
Jan Johannesen
Chief Executive Officer
+47 915 98 290
jan.johannesen@m-a.no
Arild Frøkedal
Project Director
+47 932 06 236
arild.frokedal@m-a.no
Karl Johan Rød
Chief Compliance Officer & Head of Norwegian Test & Inspection
+47 901 99 660
karl-johan@m-a.no
Svein Sjøen
Chief HSEQ Officer
+47 481 44 567
svein.sjoen@m-a.no
Gunnar Nernes
Chief Supply Chain Officer
+47 971 46 872
gunnar.nernes@m-a.no
Ole Terje Midling
Chief Fabrication Officer
+47 932 08 952
ole.terje.midling@m-a.no
Grethe Bakkevig
Chief Commercial Officer/Sales Director
+47 982 33 259
grethe.bakkevig@m-a.no
Alf Magnar Liknes
Engineering Manager
+47 911 77 427
alf.magnar.liknes@m-a.no
Carina Ringen
Chief HR Officer
+ 47 974 19 520
carina@m-a.no
Øivind Aasland Håkonsen
Service Manager
+47 918 82 783
oivind.hakonsen@m-a.no
Svein Tore Anglevik
General Manager Brazil
+55 22 99867 7556
svein.tore.anglevik@m-a.no
Torfinn Fylkesnes
Deputy Sales Director
+47 976 21 618
torfinn.fylkesnes@m-a.no
Elin Østensen
Marketing Manager
+47 996 12 798
elin.ostensen@m-a.no
Christian Lobsgaard
Sales Manager
+47 986 64 864
christian.lobsgaard@m-a.no
Leif Magne Kaalaas
Sales Manager
+47 932 06 227
leifm@m-a.no
Maria Perez
Sales Manager Europe
+34 607 56 21 00
maria.perez@m-a.no
Erna Handeland
Sales Manager -Backoffice
+47 958 87 870
erna.handeland@m-a.no
Per Kjartan Huse
Sales Manager
Korea, Scandinavia (ex Norway)
+47 982 96 432
per.kjartan.huse@m-a.no
Jan Harald Steinsland
Training Manager
+47 472 94 812
jan.h.steinsland@m-a.no
Bjørnar Huse
CEO Uptime
+47 41 555 411
bh@uptime.no
Svein Ove Haugen
Director Sales & Marketing
+47 976 50 044
soh@uptime.no
Kenneth Sørensen
Business Area Manager Uptime Rental
+47 920 99 223
kenneth.sorensen@m-a.no
Richard Johannesen
Sales Manager South East Asia / Uptime
+47 920 77 511
richard@m-a.no

Marine Aluminium

PO Box 134, N-4299 Avaldsnes, Norway
Phone: + 47 52 84 84 00
E-mail: post@m-a.no