Contacts

  • All
  • Management
    • Supply Chain
  • Sales
  • Uptime International
Marianne Klovning
HR Manager
+47 90 55 01 73
Marianne.Klovning@m-a.no
Rolf Sagstad
Purchaser
+47 48 27 37 63
RolfS@m-a.no
Arnfinn Hønsi
Financial Manager
+47 98 23 71 74
arnfinn.honsi@m-a.no
Arild Frøkedal
Managing Director
+47 932 06 236
arild.frokedal@m-a.no
Gunnar Nernes
Supply Chain Manager
+47 971 46 872
gunnar.nernes@uptime.no
Ole Terje Midling
Engineering & Projects Manager
+47 932 08 952
ole.terje.midling@m-a.no
Grethe Bakkevig
Head of Legal
+47 982 33 259
grethe.bakkevig@uptime.no
Tom Kristian Innvær
Fabrication Manager
+47 905 54 986
tom.kristian.innvaer@m-a.no
Carina Ringen
HR Manager
+ 47 974 19 520
carina@m-a.no
Øivind Aasland Håkonsen
Service Manager
+47 918 82 783
oivind.hakonsen@m-a.no
Svein Tore Anglevik
General Manager Brazil
+55 22 99867 7556
svein.tore.anglevik@m-a.no
Torfinn Fylkesnes
Head of Sale and Business Development
+47 976 21 618
torfinn.fylkesnes@m-a.no
Christian Lobsgaard
Sales Manager
+47 986 64 864
Christian.Lobsgaard@uptime.no
Leif Magne Kaalaas
Sales Manager
+47 932 06 227
leifm@m-a.no
Erna Handeland
Sales Manager -Backoffice
+47 958 87 870
erna.handeland@m-a.no
Per Kjartan Huse
Sales Manager
Korea, Scandinavia (ex Norway)
+47 982 96 432
per.kjartan.huse@m-a.no
Jan Harald Steinsland
Training Lead
+47 472 94 812
Jan.Harald.Steinsland@uptime.no
Bjørnar Huse
Sales and Buisness Development Director
+47 41 555 411
Bjornar.Huse@uptime.no
Svein Ove Haugen
Sales & Marketing Manager
+47 976 50 044
Svein.Ove.Haugen@uptime.no
Kenneth Sørensen
Finance Director
+47 920 99 223
kenneth.sorensen@uptime.no
Richard Johannesen
Sales Manager
+47 920 77 511
richard@m-a.no

Marine Aluminium

PO Box 134, N-4299 Avaldsnes, Norway
Phone: + 47 52 84 84 00
E-mail: post@m-a.no